Paint Me A Rainbow INFORMATION

As I mentioned in my last post, this will be my first story! ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s rather long so I split it into 5 parts. The first part will be uploaded today (immediately following this post) and each subsequent part will be posted on Fridays. I hope to post every Friday.

Genre: Tragedy.

Trigger warnings: Death, Depression, Suicidal Thoughts.

Tags: post-apocalypse, painting, rainbows, colors, alchemy, magic, rebuilding, towns.

Inspired by: [Song]ย ้บปๆž ๅ‡†ร—ใ‚„ใชใŽใชใŽ ใ€Œ็ต‚ใ‚ใ‚Šใฎไธ–็•Œใ‹ใ‚‰ใ€(Romaji: Asaeda Jun x Yanaginagi “Owari no Sekai Kara” Translation: From the Ended World by Asaeda Jun and Yanaginagi.)

I hope you enjoy reading it! Please let me know what you think in the comments!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

