The Versatile Blogger Award

WHAT IS THIS MADNESS?!

Asil Acasio from the incredibly awesome Redefining Random blog has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much Asil! And to everyone else reading this, make sure to check out his blog! It’s super awesome!

RULES:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 deserving bloggers you discovered recently for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I’ve been writing fictional stories since I was five years old and have dreamed of becoming a novelist since I was 9.
  2. I was born in France and French is my native language though I speak and write in English.
  3. I have a slight book hoarding problem, including manga. I own over a hundred books I have yet to read and have a total of over 400 volumes of manga.
  4. As you can guess from my manga collection, I am a self-proclaimed Otaku. (And for that matter, I’m a self-proclaimed gamer girl too. RPGs mostly. XP)
  5. I kill off characters in 99.9% of my stories (because I’m a sadist and I like to make my readers suffer MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH).
  6. I also write fanfictions though I haven’t updated them in AGES. (I’M SO SORRY. I SUCK I KNOW. I’M THE WORST PERSON ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH. FORGIVE ME.)
  7. Celeste Stranburk is a pseudonym, though I respond to it as though it were my real name (seriously, some of my friends call me Celeste XD).

NOMINATIONS:

The Chaos Within

Vers Les Etoiles

Consider Subtlety

*Starlight Daydreamer*

Erin J. Bernard Writing Studio

Peter’s Frontier

Owlivia

I know that doesn’t add up to 15 blogs, but I don’t know 15 blogs! I’m sorry! XP

Leave a Reply

