Announcement: Requests

Hello readers! 😀

First of all, thank you for existing. I can’t believe that anybody reads my stories so I really want to say thank you. 🙂

Second of all, I am officially taking requests for stories!!! 😀 I am in constant need of something new to write and I love a challenge. I am willing to write just about anything (except smut, sorry but no. Just no.) so fire away!

To request a story, email me at: celeste.stranburk@gmail.com .

Your email must contain answers to these questions:

Story: Genre*? POV? (Third or First Person; I’ve never really written in second person POV and don’t particularly want to). Length? (ie. Short story or flash fiction? Please include maximum word count, otherwise I may try to turn it into a novel. I’m serious. This has happened before and it never ends well.) Anything you want to avoid? (ie. Character death*, violence/gore, romance)

Protagonist(s): Male/Female? Age Range? Any characteristic you want them to have? Once again, anything you want to avoid?

*With regards to genre, this can once again be anything except smut. Also, if you do not have a specific genre in mind, you can send me a song or an image and I will create a story from there. All other questions must be answered regardless.

WARNING: In case you have not noticed, I have a tendency to kill off characters. If you want the story to end with people still breathing, please specify this. Otherwise, I may upload a fictional pile of corpses. Also,  if you request something in the fantasy, horror, or similar genres and you dislike violence/gore, include that in the email otherwise… *ahem* Pile. Of. (Fictional.) Corpses.

Leave a Reply

