A Message to My Readers

Hello wonderful readers!

Sorry I haven’t uploaded anything since Halloween! I haven’t forgotten about this blog, I promise!

Unfortunately I haven’t been writing much due to the fact that I’ve been grieving the loss of a friend these past few weeks. It’s been hard but I think I’m coming to terms with it.

I opened my notebook yesterday and started writing so I’m slowly getting back to my regular routine. I still don’t feel quite up to the task of writing a full story yet so I’m just dabbling with story beginnings and descriptions and whatnot.

I don’t know when I’ll have something to upload– I may post a vignette or two in the next couple weeks, so I’m sorry. I hope you all will forgive me for this absence and I hope to hear from you guys when I officially return (and I will, I promise, I just need a little more time to get a story together and start uploading).

See you soon!

-Celeste

Leave a Reply

