100 Posts, 200 Likes, 56 Amazing People

As my 100th post on this blog, I wanted to say thank you to everyone! I’ve recently hit 200 likes and 56 followers so I really wanted to say thank you to everyone who has supported me and my writing! I wish I could get to know you all personally because I’m sure you’re all really amazing people!

Honestly, when I started this blog, I was absolutely terrified of posting my stories online. I couldn’t imagine other people reading (let alone liking!) them. I was surprised and overwhelmed when I hit ten followers so to have hit fifty…

I honestly don’t know what to say… Words are my life yet they are failing me now because there are no words to describe how grateful and happy I am. I’ve been sitting at the keyboard for fifteen minutes staring at the end of that sentence and I still can’t find the right way to continue.

So I’ll end it with more thank yous, ENDLESS thank yous. I feel so blessed to have found this community and to be able to share my stories with other people.

Thank you for all the support and I hope I’ll be able to write more stories that you all will like!

See you in the next post! 😉

-Celeste

Leave a Reply

