Kidnapped [INFORMATION]

Parts: TBA

Upload Day: Friday

Series: This story is going to be part of a series called “Soul Transfer.” I have another plot in the works right now for this series. I will write a formal explanation later — unfortunately I need to leave in about five minutes so check this post later for edits! Sorry about this!

Trigger Warnings: Death, violence, murder

Tags: Story, stories, soul transfer, kidnapped, murder, mystery, kidnapping, tragedy, series, fiction.

Inspired by: I have no idea actually… This kinda just came to me out of nowhere. XD

Please let me know what you think in the comments! Is it a good idea to make a series? Should I write more stories like this? Are there  any confusing parts? Any and all criticism is welcome and appreciated!

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

